Nuggets

Original Artyfacts

Original Artyfacts

Nuggets (KPSU Phase I Episode 063)

At this time, our program was on from 5 P.M. – 6 P.M.

Playlist:

01.) This Is Really The Zoo Plus Two * The Endd
02.) Pretty Song From Psych-Out * Strawberry Alarm Clock
03.) Medication * The Standelles
04.) One Night Stand * The Small Faces
05.) Nobody Spoil My Fun * The Seeds
06.) Ain’t That Her * The Remains
07.) What’s Up Buttercup * The Champs
08.) Frenzy * Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
09.) Koko Joe * The Pyramids
10.) Çamlica Yolunda * Haramiler
11.) No Time * The Move
12.) Big City After Dark * Link Wray & His Wray-Men
13.) I Can’t Make Up My Mind * The Zombies
14.) Tired of Waiting For You * The Kinks
15.) Sally Go ‘Round The Roses * The Great Society
16.) Limbo Twist * The Wailers
17.) I Think I’m Down * Harbinger Complex
18.) Little Black Egg * The Marquis
19.) Save My Soul * Wimple Winch
20.) Lanky * Syd Barrett

Thoughts?

