Let’s Rollplay



Let’s Rollplay: Scraetch Grillson Part II (KPSU Phase I Episode 095)

Scraetch joins me again for an hour full of +1 Action! Since the fans demanded it, I let her come in again and do all the hard work while I sat there reading up on some of the new beasties included in the Monster Manual. This episode is all about rolling the 12 sided dice, and to help accomodate that we bust out the hits new and old, guarenteed to cause you to level up before the end of the hour. Highlights include a heroic journey on Timeship Earth, another great (but slightly unplayable) track by my new favorite band Cold Pizza, the irrepressible (and amazingly awesome) Roches, and everyone’s favorite Television song. This adventure’s going to be novelized and published by Tor by the end of the year, but until then you can download it here, today, right NOW!


01.) Moonage Daydream * David Bowie * The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars
02.) Jed the Humanoid * Grandaddy * The Sophtware Slump
03.) Timeship Earth * Timeship Earth * Come Aboard
04.) Candy Land * Coco Rosie * La Maison De Mon Reve
05.) Cliff Hanger * Blackalicious * NIA
06.) Star Up in the Sky * Jandek * Telegraph Melts
07.) Crips * Cold Pizza * Now Buying Souls By Appointment Only
08.) Nurds * The Roches * The Nurds
09.) San Pedro * Puerto Muerto * Your Bloated Corpse Has Washed Ashore
10.) Superstar * The Carpenters * The Carpenters
11.) Who Loves the Sun * The Velvet Underground * Loaded
12.) Marquee Moon * Television * Marquee Moon

KPSU Playlist


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s