Bad Day

Bad Day

Bad Day

Bad Day
(I broadcast under the foulest of moods, and Miss Rikki is there to bear the brunt.)

Miss Rikki & I discuss Snow Days, Bad Clients, and introduce a new Segment!  Plus: Good music, and a secret bonus DJ set!  (Shhhhhh.  Don’t tell anyone.)  

Enjoy!

Bad Day

Part I: “World’s Smallest Horse”

01.) I Cannot Tell You Where I Am Until I Love You [Excerpt Remix] * The Murmurists * I Cannot Tell You Where I Am Until I Love You
02.) Turf Gnarly * David Berry * http://soundcloud.com/david-h-berry
03.) World’s Smallest Horse * Bob Newhart * Newhart Season 2, Episode 20 [Excerpt]
04.) Neu! [Remix] * Neu! ’75
05.) The Fall * The Wipers * The Power of One
06.) Bad Days * The Flaming Lips * Clouds Taste Metallic

Part II: “Unveiling A New Segment”

07.) Heavens To Murgatroyd, Even!  It’s Thee Headcoats!
08.) Miss Rikki & Austin Rich Chat About This & That.
09.) No Way Out * Together Pangea * Badillac (“We Have No Idea What This Sounds Like” Segment)

Part III: “Bad Clients”

10.) Memorial * Russian Circles
11.) Miss Rikki & Austin Rich Chat About This & That
12.) Another Green World * Brian Eno

Bonus DJ Set

<Secret Hidden Playlist>

13.) I Cannot Tell You Where I Am Until I Love You [Excerpt Remix] * The Murmurists * I Cannot Tell You Where I Am Until I Love You
14.) As Of Now * Ken Nordine * Transparent Mask
15.) Tommy Goes Berserk * The Melvins Lite * Freak Puke
16.) Gauze * KARP * Action Chemistry
17.) SPMC * The Icarus Line * Mono

</Secret Hidden Playlist>

Thoughts?

