Skate Rock!

I Think I'm Elvis!

I Think I’m Elvis!

Skate Rock w/ The Ramen City Kid (KWVA Episode Episode 012)

At this time our program was on from 4 A.M. – 6 A.M.  The above link directs listeners to an episode from 24 April 2012, which presented a heavily edited version of this episode.

Partial Playlist:

01.) The World Wasn’t Built In A Day (NOMEANSNO) *
02.) ?? (The Bomboras) *
03.) Take You Higher (Tight Bros. From Way Back When) *
04.) Sushi Bar (Shonen Knife) *
05.) ?? (Slayer) *
06.) Rendezvous Service (Hungaria) *
07.) The Wizdom Of Yoda (Supergenius) *
08.) ?? (The Red Aunts) *
09.) I Hate My Life (Youth Brigade) *
10.) Kids In The Club (Cometgain) *
11.) ?? (The Fugs) *
12.) 40 Housewives (Bruce McCullouch) *
13.) Save The Children (Sam & Joe) *
14.) Do The Robot (The Saints) *
15.) Mouse In The House (Some Velvet Sidewalk) *
16.) Sundail (McRad) *
17.) Let’s Go Get Cokes (The Faction) *
18.) I Saw Your Mommy… (Suicidal Tendencies) *
19.) I Think I’m Elvis (Skate Death) *
20.) The Awakening (Fitz Of Depression) *
21.) Blueblud (KARP) *
22.) Walk Together, Rock Together (7 Seconds) *
23.) Nervous Assistant (Beastie Boys) *
24.) ?? (God Is My Co-Pilot) *
25.) Fuck The Rules (Kicking Giant) *
26.) Re-Enact The Crime (Unwound) *
27.) New Rose (The Damned) *
28.) Sex With You (King Missile) *
29.) The Kingdom #19 (Sonic Youth)

3 thoughts on “Skate Rock!

Thoughts?